New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very lonely beautiful

I'Im 40

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In park at night time
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power
My perfect matchWoman spank me over knee
Our first dateDinner and drink and sex

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be surprised and taken without any warning
Positions:OTK - Over the knee
Implement:Hand
Response:Pouting / Crying
Pain level:Heavy Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I enjoy the occasional beating
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:Mistress and girlfriend
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Any