New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What`s really out there?

50 something looking for some excitement rather than the usual!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In a car ,I know boring but safe!!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Etherow country park mid aftrernoon!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title???

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman who wants punishing for being a strumpet...!!!
Our first dateDinner followed by drinks at my place & a damn good spanking...!!!

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Recieving anal,no no no!!

Spanking Preferences

Turns me on:Watch spanking porn
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor
Implement:Hand, Switch (rod), Belt
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Stinging