New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LoveWillKeepYouWarm

Female Spankee (50) looking for Male Spanker Mandal, Vest-Agder, Norway

Hey there

I only answer grown ups-profiles with a picture where I can see the face.

Its not an act, nor a role-play. It's who I am naturally.

According to myself the most important and attractive sex-organ, is the mind. I search the mind, not the body and tools, so to speak.

I'm a mix of that young lady and woman and have always been. Outside professional life, in a relationship, I'm a type who needs rules, principles and discipline in life. I need correction, guidance and to be kept in line. I need this because I can show bad manners, have bad language and attitude. I've always been like this, hence not being any act or role play.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?That passion...... That "game" could take place just about anywhere!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Restaurant

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial Worker and Pedagogy

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI'm looking for a man who's single and who's intention to be here on this site, is to find a woman to have a long-term relationship, hopefully for the rest of our lives. If you don't have these dreams and goals, don't contact me.

I'm not after a man who need all the external tools and equipment to dominate and control me. I need a man who carries Authority. One who have rules and principles, one who can keep me in line, holds me accountable and correct my language and attitude and take me in hand when needed. I need a mentor who I can turn to, to seek advise from and of course advise me, when needed.
Our first dateI don't know. You decide.....

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":That would be turn-offs:

* Of course everything regards children and animals
* Scat and urine
* Sadism
* Arrogance
* Being send to the corner
* The cane and some other implements
* Sharing me and exposing me in public

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI've tried what I wanted to explore. That's why I know where I belong and what works for me. That's not the same however as not wanting to explore further.
Fantasy sex partner:Question already answered.

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:No particular outfit. Regarding the spanking it would be over the knee, table and furnitures etc.....
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Bent under the arm, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Belt
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Stinging